5 Seconds of Summer

August 13, 2014 8:52 am Published by Leave your thoughts

5 Seconds of Summer is the debut studio album by Australian rock band 5 Seconds of Summer.

It was released by Capitol Records on 27 June 2014 in Europe and on 22 July 2014 in the United States, Mexico and Canada. The album is preceded by three singles, “She Looks So Perfect”, “Don’t Stop” and “Amnesia”. “Good Girls”, “Kiss Me Kiss Me”, and “Everything I Didn’t Say” were also released as promotional singles.

Track Listing